Jung Typology Test

Have you ever heard of the Jung Typology Test? It’s a psychological based personality type test that was developed to give people and professionals insight into how a person behaves and interacts with others and their environment. I find that my INFP personality is certainly a pretty accurate description of me. My husband is ISTJ.

From what I understand the INFP personality is a rare personality combination. Not too many of us out there but enough of us to have a topic and forum or two of our own. This Jung test has been an interesting eye opener in how both I and my husband act and react to each other, others and our environment. His strengths are my weaknesses and vice versa. Really puts a whole new meaning to the definition of two halves make a whole in our case.

3 thoughts on “Jung Typology Test

  1. Farra says:

    Aw, this was a very nice post. In idea I want to put in writing like this moreover – taking time and precise effort to make an excellent article… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and in no way seem to get one thing done.

  2. child asthma says:

    2…

    Better untaught than ill-taught….

  3. ugg on sale says:

    You really make it seem so easy with your presentation however I in finding this matter to be actually something which I feel I would never understand. It kind of feels too complicated and very extensive for me. I’m having a look ahead to your subsequent submit, I will attempt to get the grasp of it!

Leave a Reply

