Been Too Long

Life has thrown me for a loop in the last 18 to 24 months. With kids that are special needs that seems to be the par for the course. I apologize to any of you who left comments without my response or acknowledgements. I did not intend for this to happen at all. I did not intend to let this blog lay dormant for such a long time. It’s been a rough ride to say the least. My apologies.

I am now working on two books at the time being while going back to school soon and partaking of outside the home casual employment. The new school year for the kids is starting up soon and back to school shopping shall commence very much in the near future.

My intentions with this blog are to start adding to it once again. I thank those for your compliments and comments. To the poster who said he could not find Frozen Beneath and doubts the books existence, it does exist and I have seen the book in print here on the shelves of Elliot Lake. If you would like I can find a copy for you and send it to your choice of address, no charge. Though you are right, I’ve not seen a link to purchase the actual book either.

To the posters who requested my input please do email me at thecva at gmail dot com and I’d be more than happy to take the time to give you what you need. I’m rather honored that you would request my help and am happy to do so at any time.

Thank you for the compliments on the graphical work on this blog, I am truly grateful for the appreciation! Thank you all for taking the time to read the blog in the first place.

Expect much more to be coming from this blog in the next few weeks to months. I look forward to many more readers comments myself.

Leave a Reply

