NaNoWriMo Starts Sunday

Well, NaNoWriMo is now upon us in full force. I’ve got my idea, I’ve got my title. I switched over to my genre from a YA idea I had because I had a dream about a story that wanted out of my head. I’ve done that before, dreamed the entire contents of a book in my sleep. The story is screaming out and stopping all work on current WIP’s.

It wants out like a rat in a bucket on fire. What better way to let it out than with NaNoWriMo? I’ll be doing the book cover eventually in spare time, I need a visual representation of the book (I’m oddly backwards that way).

Good Luck to all my NaNoWriMo buddies!

One thought on “NaNoWriMo Starts Sunday

  1. Shoondots says:

    Nice article, good looking website, added it to my favorites.

Leave a Reply

