New Book Cover

blood&lust

Another book cover under my belt and I am working on a new subsidiary of Amped Designs dedicated to authors and cover art services. I’ll let you know when the web site is ready and running. I’m having a wonderful time creating a new cover art portfolio. I think I’ve found a new niche in the graphics designing world. Absolutely loving it, I think I’ll take a business proposal and attempt to get this thing off the ground.

Hopefully I find a way to make it work, I bet I can.

69e12ab2a0016464760ce1698d149ee5

Leave a Reply

