Interesting Link Up

Apparently http://www.condron.us/ has been picking up my blog in their site. It cycles through a bunch of blogs at random. It seems interesting enough considering it does bring in traffic and it has been frequenting my blog off and on for the last week or so.

I spent the last 10 minutes cycling through the blogs on the player (all 100 + of them) and found some pretty interesting blogs there myself. Some from writers, some are just your average mum not to mention a plethora of different styled bloggers.

You can apparently attract their player to your blog by blogging about them with URL in the post. Worth a shot at it, I love sharing my heart’s work so here I find myself blogging about them to attract them.

Give it a whirl, there is some great content there!

69e12ab2a0016464760ce1698d149ee5

Leave a Reply

