New Cover Art

I’ve been thinking of bringing together my short stories, all horror genre, into a compilation book. I’ve also been contemplating taking one of those short stories called The Dream and expanding it into a novella or novel. I’ve got the conceptual outline running around in my head for it.

TheDreamShortStoryComp2

I’m particularly proud of the fact I now have 12 cover art projects completed and added to the notches of my professional graphics designer trade. I enjoy doing them and I hope that my readers enjoy seeing them. I hope to be able to update you on the conception of these two projects into reality soon enough.

69e12ab2a0016464760ce1698d149ee5

2 thoughts on “New Cover Art

  1. UNU says:

    Sharp View Of Your life experiences comes out through your picture.
    STUNNING DISTINGUISHED & ALSO HAVE GOOD HAND’S OVER GRAPHICS;

    REALLYREALLYREALLYREALLYREALLYREALLYREALLYREALLYREALLYREALLY

    GOOD WORK DEFFINITLY

    M.A.U.HADI(PANTHO)
    Graphic Designer & Managing Director
    FRAME U N U
    SAVAR , DHAKA , BANGLADESH .

  2. tabithatodd says:

    Thank you for your compliments! I appreciate them greatly.

Leave a Reply

